Kontakta oss

Prefabsystem Syd Entreprenad AB

Org nr 559011–5746
info@prefabsystemsyd.se

Växjö | Huvudkontor

Prefabsystem Syd
Storgatan 82 A
352 46 Växjö

Kungsbacka

Prefabsystem Syd
Varlabergsvägen 25
434 39 Kungsbacka

Lomma

Prefabsystem Syd
Esplanaden 15
234 39 Lomma

Våra medarbetare

Kungsbacka

Stefan Abrahamsson

VD

0725–400 991
stefan@prefabsystemsyd.se

Mårten Holmberg

Vice VD | Affärschef Småland, Blekinge & Östergötland

0725–400 971
marten@prefabsystemsyd.se

Lars Josefsson

Affärschef Halland & Västergötland

0725–400 911
lars.j@prefabsystemsyd.se

Olof Kristensson

Projektledare

0725–400 784
olof@prefabsystemsyd.se

Linda Brag

Projektledare

0725–400 087
linda@prefabsystemsyd.se

Lars Bengtsson

Projektledare

0725–400 198
lars.b@prefabsystemsyd.se

Marie Bertilsson

Projektledare
Kungsbacka-kontoret

0725–400 120
marie@prefabsystemsyd.se

Peter Björklund

Projektledare

0725–400 101
peter@prefabsystemsyd.se

Sebastian Andersson

Projektledare

0725–400 062
sebastian@prefabsystemsyd.se

Peter Ljunglund

Ekonomichef

0725–400 093
peter.ljunglund@prefabsystemsyd.se

Michaela Lindfors

Koordinator / Ekonomiassistent

0725–400 188
michaela@prefabsystemsyd.se

Lomma

Marcus Björk

Affärschef Skåne

0725–400 046
marcus.bjork@prefabsystemsyd.se

Jimmy Törnqvist

Projektledare

0725–400 013
jimmy@prefabsystemsyd.se

Christoffer Ekdahl

Projektledare

0725–400 038
christoffer.ekdahl@prefabsystemsyd.se

Annamaj Lasson

Projektledare

0725–400 026
annamaj.lasson@prefabsystemsyd.se

Växjö

Hans Lindfors

Grundare | Affärschef Småland, Blekinge & Östergötland

0725–400 217
hans@prefabsystemsyd.se

Johan Sjödin

Statiker | Konstruktör | Projekteringsledning

0725–400 844
johan@prefabsystemsyd.se

Alexander Johannisson

Konstruktör | Projektledare

0725–400 058
alexander@prefabsystemsyd.se

Marcus Hagblom

Projektledare

0725–400 544
marcus.h@prefabsystemsyd.se

Marcus Lindfors

Projektledare

0725–400 806
marcus.l@prefabsystemsyd.se

Gunnar Sjökvist

Projektledare

0725–400 299
gunnar@prefabsystemsyd.se